PLEASE GO TO “SILAS TOUCHED”

PLEASE READ THE REASON BELOW WHY I AM POSTING PRIMARILY ON http://silastouched.wordpress.com

NOW, PLEASE CLICK ON THE ABOVE LINK AND ENJOY SUPERNATURAL THINGS FROM OUR CREATOR!

About silasbardprophecy

"Silas Bard" is my pen name. I reluctantly chose to use it to protect others who share my real name as well as myself from harrassment. I'm not paranoid; I made this judgment based upon sad experience. I'm a 78 year old who has long been interested in Bible eschatology (study of things of the end of the age). For many years I've looked at events in the news which seem to strongly show a progression toward those things prophesied in the Holy Bible. Jesus commanded us to "watch" for his return. His word leaves a wonderful promise for those who do, such as, "So Christ was once offered to bear the sins of many; and unto them that look for him shall he appear the second time without sin unto salvation." (Hebrews 9:28) Those who choose to ignore His coming are warned, "The lord of that servant will come in a day when he looketh not for him, and at an hour when he is not aware, and will cut him in sunder, and will appoint him his portion with the unbelievers." (Matt.24:50)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

